I rather like my cat.

He gets black fur all over my white furniture.I 3 my kitty

He sits in my chair if I get up for more than 30 seconds
Dumb cat

and he lays down right in the path you’re walking
Stupid Cat.

but I’ve determined that I’ll probably be crazy cat lady when I’m older.

Danger and I have that cat-owner Vulcan mindmeld thing going on.
He’s more obedient than the dog we had. The cat comes when I call him from rooms away, even if he was sleeping. A whistle and an air-kiss sends him running.

He’s so fat his tummy wobbles from side-to-side when he runs.
It makes me smile.

October 28, 2006. Uncategorized.

4 Comments

  1. dmw007 replied:

    Your cat is extremely cute, and quite photogenic. 🙂

  2. sabortijuana replied:

    he’s so needy, though! right now, he’s sitting outside my door and crying to me to let him in!

  3. dmw007 replied:

    He just wants some love and affection, can you blame him? 😉

  4. sabortijuana replied:

    yes.
    I can and will!

    it wouldn’t be so bad if he didn’t shed everywhere!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

